Grant County
Grant County
Grant County

Start of Navigation

 
Staff List: Conservation, Sanitation and Zoning
Staff Name Staff Position Phone Number Email
Schweikert,  Lynda Administrator 608-723-6377 lynda.schweikert@wi.nacdnet.net
Butson,  Krystal Office Assistant II 608-723-6377 kbutson@co.grant.wi.gov
Chambers,  Randy Soil Conservation Technician 608-723-6377 randy.chambers@wi.nacdnet.net
Digman,  Brad Sanitation Technician 608-723-6377 bdigman@co.grant.wi.gov
Heagle,  Erik Soil Conservation Technician 608-723-6377 erik.heagle@wi.nacdnet.net
Johnson,  Justin Zoning Technician 608-723-6377 justinjohnson@co.grant.wi.gov
Lange,  Kevin Soil Conservationist 608-723-6377 kevin.lange@wi.nacdnet.net
Lolwing,  Annette Administrative Assistant 608-723-6377 annette.lolwing@wi.nacdnet.net
Return to Previous  

Horizontal Line