Grant County
Grant County
Grant County

Start of Navigation

 
Staff List: Conservation, Sanitation and Zoning
Staff Name Staff Position Phone Number Email
Heagle,  Erik Administrator 608-723-6377 erik.heagle@wi.nacdnet.net
Chambers,  Randy Soil Conservation Technician 608-723-6377 randy.chambers@wi.nacdnet.net
Digman,  Brad Sanitation Technician 608-723-6377 bdigman@co.grant.wi.gov
Hermanson,  Bailey Soil & Water Conservation Technician 608-723-6377 bailey.hermanson@usda.gov
Johnson,  Justin Zoning Technician 608-723-6377 justinjohnson@co.grant.wi.gov
Kletecka,  William Soil Conservationist 608-723-6377 Wkletecka@co.grant.wi.gov
Lolwing,  Annette Programs Assistant 608-723-6377 annette.lolwing@wi.nacdnet.net
Return to Previous  

Horizontal Line