Grant County
Grant County
Grant County

Start of Navigation

 
Staff List: Aging and Disability Resource Center of Southwest Wisconsin-Grant County
Staff Name Staff Position Phone Number Email
Reid,  Lori ADRC Director 608-723-6113 lreid@co.grant.wi.gov
Baumeister,  Nicole Information and Assistance Specialist 608-723-6113 nbaumeister@co.grant.wi.gov
Brookhart,  Courtney Administrative Assistant II 608-723-6113 cbrookhart@co.grant.wi.gov
Froiseth,  Angela Disability Benefit Specialist 608-723-6113 afroiseth@co.grant.wi.gov
Glasbrenner,  Miriah Office Assistant 608-723-6113 mglasbrenner@co.grant.wi.gov
Gore,  Marsha Elderly Benefit Specialist 608-723-6113 mgore@co.grant.wi.gov
Lenz,  Lecia Information and Assistance Specialist 608-723-6113 llenz@co.grant.wi.gov
Rickard,  Stephani Information and Asssistance Specialist 608-723-6113 srickard@co.grant.wi.gov
Rotramel,  Ruth Outreach Specialist/National Family Caregiver Sup. 608-723-6113 rrotramel@co.grant.wi.gov
Return to Previous  

Horizontal Line