Grant County
Grant County
Grant County

Start of Navigation

Committee Detail:  Land Information Council

Committee Name Land Information Council
Chairperson  Chris Colney
Description This committee was formed under Wisconsin Statutes Sec. 59.72(3) and approved by the county board. The committee coordinates projects within the county, between county and local governments and the private sector. The committee writes a county-wide plan for land records modernization, updates it every five years, and submits it to the Department of Administration (DOA). The committee applies for grants through the Wisconsin Land Information Association (WLIA) under the DOA and oversees spending of the county-retained funds.

  • Jay Adams
  • Steve Braun
  • Shane Drinkwater
  • Carrie Eastlick
  • Linda Gebhard
  • Tammy Hampton
  • Chris Johll
  • Robert Keeney
  • Travis Kramer
  • David Lambert
  • Jon Miles
  • Marilyn Pierce
  • Lynda Schweikert
....more meetings
Return to Previous

Horizontal Line