Grant County
Grant County
Grant County

Start of Navigation

Committee Detail:  Local Emergency Planning Committee (LEPC)

Committee Name Local Emergency Planning Committee (LEPC)
Chairperson  Jerry Wehrle
Description It shall be the duty of this committee to implement Title III and to comply with all federal and state laws pertaining to the Superfund Amendments and Reauthorization Act of 1986 (SARA) and Wisconsin Act 353. The members of this committee are appointed.

  • Steve Braun
  • Ron Data
  • Nate Dreckman
  • Christal Foreyt
  • Chris Johll
  • Robert Keeney
  • Jeffery Kindrai
  • Travis Klaas
  • Heidi  Pierce
  • David Timmerman
  • Steve Tranel
  • Jason Wagner
Return to Previous

Horizontal Line