HIGHWAY COMMITTEE April 16, 2024

The Highway Committee met on Tuesday, April 16, 2024 at the Administration Building, 111 S. Jefferson Street, Lancaster WI 53813 in Room 264, Second Floor.

Members present: Gary Northouse, Roger Guthrie, Patrick Schroeder, Diane Nelson and Lester Jantzen.

The meeting was called to order at 11:21 a.m. by County Board Chair Robert Keeney.

Election of Chair: Patrick Schroeder nominated Gary Northouse for Highway Chair. Robert Kenney called for nominations three times. Patrick Schroder, second by Lester Jantzen made a motion to close nominations and cast a unanimous ballot for Gary Northouse. Motion carried by voice vote.

Election of Vice Chair: Roger Guthrie nominated Patrick Schroeder for Highway Vice Chair. Robert Keeney called for nominations three times. Roger Guthrie, second by Patrick Schroeder made a motion to close nominations and cast a unanimous ballot for Roger Guthrie. Motion carried by voice vote.

Election of Secretary: Gary Northouse nominated Diane Nelson for Highway Secretary. Robert Keeney called for nominations three times. Roger Guthrie, second by Patrick Schroeder made a motion to close nominations and cast a unanimous ballot for Diane Nelson. Motion carried by voice vote.

Adjournment: Roger Guthrie, second by Gary Northouse made a motion to adjourn. Motion carried by voice vote.