ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

April 23, 2012

The Administrative Committee of the Grant County Board of Supervisors met in conference room 266 in the Administration Building, Lancaster, WI, on Monday, April 23, 2012, at 4:30 p.m.

The meeting was called to order by Chair Larry Wolf and confirmation was received by Joyce Roling that the meeting was in compliance with open meeting law by being posted on the website and the Herald Independent as well as the radio and county buildings.

The roll was called and a quorum was present. The following committee members were present: John Beinborn, Larry Wolf, Robert Scallon, Vince Loeffelholz, John Patcle, Mark Stead, and Lester Jantzen. Also in attendance were several other county board members, Dawn Mergen, Jeff Kindrai, Joyce Roling, Bob Middendorf, and David Timmerman.

Lester Jantzen, seconded by John Beinborn, moved to approve the agenda. Motion carried without negative vote.

Robert Scallon, seconded by Vincent Loeffelholz, moved to approve the April 18, 2012 minutes. Motion carried without negative vote.

Mark Stead, seconded by Lester Jantzen, moved to approve committee assignments and recommend approval at the full County Board. Motion carried without negative vote.

Mark Stead, seconded by Vincent Loeffelholz, moved to adjourn. Motion carried without negative vote.

Respectfully submitted by: Joyce Roling