ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

April 18, 2012

The Administrative Committee of the Grant County Board of Supervisors met in conference room 266 in the Administration Building, Lancaster, WI, on Wednesday, April 18, 2012, at 9:00 a.m.

The meeting was called to order by Chair Larry Wolf and confirmation was received by Joyce Roling that the meeting was in compliance with open meeting law by being posted on the website and the Herald Independent as well as the radio and county buildings.

The roll was called and a quorum was present. The following committee members were present: John Beinborn, Larry Wolf, Robert Scallon, Vince Loeffelholz, John Patcle, Mark Stead, and Lester Jantzen. Also in attendance were Dawn Mergen, Jeff Kindrai, Joyce Roling, Robert Keeney, and David Timmerman.

Robert Scallon, seconded by Mark Stead, moved to approve the agenda. Motion carried without negative vote.

Vincent Loeffelholz, seconded by Lester Jantzen , moved to approve the March 12 and April 17 minutes. Motion carried without negative vote.

Motion was made by Vince Loeffelholz, seconded by John Beinborn, to approve the committee assignments and recommend to the full county board for approval. Motion carried without negative vote.

Discussion occurred regarding the regionalization of community block grants. Larry Wolf will get more information for a future meeting.

Mark Stead, seconded by Robert Scallon, moved to adjourn to call of the chair. Motion carried without negative vote.

Respectfully submitted by: Joyce Roling