Grant County
Grant County
Grant County

Start of Navigation

Committee Detail:  Wisconsin River Rail Transit Commision

Committee Name Wisconsin River Rail Transit Commision
Chairperson  Karl Nilson
Description Wisconsin River Rail Transit Commission (WRRTC), made of appointed representatives from eight Wisconsin counties, is created by state statute to oversee and preserve rail Right-of-Way across southern Wisconsin. The RTC meets monthly, usually in Madison, and the public is welcome to attend. The members of this committee are appointed. For meeting agendas & minutes, please visit the following website:

  • Tom Cornford
  • Gerald Dorscheid
  • Joel Gaalswijk
  • Jerry Grant
  • Gene Gray
  • Jim Haefs-Fleming
  • Frederick Halfen
  • Richard Kuhnke
  • Katie Kuznacic
  • Mike Lieurance
  • Richard Manke
  • Allen Polyock
  • Gary Ranum
  • Rocky Rocksvold
  • Fritz Ruf
  • Robert Scallon
  • Rob Sinklair
  • Alan Sweeney
  • Joe Thomas
  • Terry Thomas
  • Forrest Van Schwartz
  • Larry Volz
Alternate Members
  • Ben Coopman
Return to Previous

Horizontal Line