Grant County
Grant County
Grant County

Start of Navigation

Committee Detail:  Highway/DMATS

Committee Name Highway/DMATS
Chairperson Donald Splinter
Description Effective April 2010, the Highway Committee and the DMATS Committee shall be combined to form the Highway/DMATS Committee. This committee shall be comprised of five County Board members who shall be elected as provided in Wisconsin Statutes 83.015 and for the term set forth in said statute. This committee shall be charged with performing the duties required under Wisconsin Statutes 83.015. The committee shall make recommendations to the County Board concerning all highway matters referred to it. The members of this committee are elected.

Return to Previous

Horizontal Line